Hostiso Recenzie completă


Hostiso Detalii

De ce să alegi Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Evaluat Hostiso - 4.7
  • Locații multi-server - 5
  • Opțiuni de plată multiplă - 6
  • Pachete variate - 22

Hostiso Locații server

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMontreal Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt pe Main Hostiso Servers in BuffaloBivol Hostiso Servers in SingaporeSingapore Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Procesor
    12 Miezuri
  • Berbec
    32GB Memorie
  • DISC
    2TB SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • IPS dedicat
    1
  • Panouri
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Berbec
    1GB Memorie
  • DISC
    25GB SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    1TB Lățime de bandă
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Berbec
    2GB Memorie
  • DISC
    55GB SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    2TB Lățime de bandă
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Berbec
    64GB Memorie
  • DISC
    1.25TB SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    10TB Lățime de bandă
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Anual
Toate detaliile
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Anual
Toate detaliile
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Anual
Toate detaliile
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Anual
Toate detaliile
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Procesor
    9 Miezuri
  • Berbec
    16GB Memorie
  • DISC
    1TB SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • IPS dedicat
    1
  • Panouri
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Berbec
    96GB Memorie
  • DISC
    1.6TB SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    15TB Lățime de bandă
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Procesor
    6 Miezuri
  • Berbec
    10GB Memorie
  • DISC
    750GB SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • IPS dedicat
    1
  • Panouri
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • DISC
    Unlimited SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • Panouri
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Procesor
    3 Miezuri
  • Berbec
    6GB Memorie
  • DISC
    250GB SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • IPS dedicat
    1
  • Panouri
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Procesor
    2 Miezuri
  • Berbec
    3GB Memorie
  • DISC
    100GB SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • IPS dedicat
    1
  • Panouri
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Berbec
    250GB Memorie
  • DISC
    Unlimited SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • Panouri
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Berbec
    64GB Memorie
  • DISC
    Unlimited SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • Panouri
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Berbec
    32GB Memorie
  • DISC
    Unlimited SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • Panouri
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Berbec
    16GB Memorie
  • DISC
    Unlimited SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • Panouri
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Berbec
    8GB Memorie
  • DISC
    Unlimited SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • Panouri
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • DISC
    500GB SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • Panouri
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • DISC
    100GB SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • Panouri
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Lunar
Toate detaliile
  • Sistem de operare
    Linux
  • Procesor
    4 Miezuri
  • Berbec
    8GB Memorie
  • DISC
    500GB SSD Spaţiu
  • DATE
    Unmetered Lățime de bandă
  • IPS dedicat
    1
  • Panouri
    CPanel

Hostiso Gazduire Review 2021

Revizuire completă a HostMeHost

Serviciiweb hosting
Înregistrarea domeniului
Propriul dvs. centru de date

Hostiso

Hostiso este sinonim cu hardware de înaltă calitate, rapid și cu un raport preț / performanță excelent. De asemenea, are o echipă de profesioniști competenți în servicii care vă pot ajuta. Pentru situații de urgență, experți calificați sunt disponibili 24/7 în centrul de date.

Trei continente au locații de server
Această infrastructură mare ne permite să ne extindem rapid și are o redundanță de neegalat.

Prețuri Hostiso

VPS
Pachet Preț Spatiu pe disc Berbec Lățime de bandă Sistem de operare IPS dedicat Numărul de CPU Panouri
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100 GB 3 GB Nemăsurat linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250 GB 6 GB Nemăsurat linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500 GB 8 GB Nemăsurat linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750 GB 10 GB Nemăsurat linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1 TB 16 GB Nemăsurat linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2 TB 32 GB Nemăsurat linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
Găzduire în cloud
Pachet Preț Spatiu pe disc Berbec Lățime de bandă Sistem de operare
1 CPU 1 GB $9.99 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1 TB linux server plane
1 CPU 2 GB $19.99 SSD55 GB 2 GB 2 TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64 GB $379.99 SSD1,25 TB 64 GB 10 TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD1,6 TB 96 GB 15 TB linux server plane
SSL
Pachet Preț Numărul de site-uri
RapidSSL Wildcard $149 Nelimitat
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard $439 Nelimitat
Domenii
Pachet Preț
.com $17.25
Gazduire partajata
Pachet Preț Spatiu pe disc Lățime de bandă Sistem de operare Numărul de site-uri Panouri
De bază $6.99 SSD100 GB Nemăsurat linux server plane Nelimitat CPanel
Afaceri $9.99 SSD500 GB Nemăsurat linux server plane Nelimitat CPanel
Pro $14.99 SSDNelimitat Nemăsurat linux server plane Nelimitat CPanel
Server dedicat
Pachet Preț Spatiu pe disc Berbec Lățime de bandă Sistem de operare Panouri
CPU 2C / 2T $99.99 SSDNelimitat 8 GB Nemăsurat linux server plane CPanel, WHM
Procesor 4C / 4T $149.99 SSDNelimitat 16 GB Nemăsurat linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 6C / 12T $219.99 SSDNelimitat 32 GB Nemăsurat linux server plane CPanel, WHM
Procesor 16C / 32T $359.99 SSDNelimitat 64 GB Nemăsurat linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 128 / 36T $799.99 SSDNelimitat 250 GB Nemăsurat linux server plane CPanel, WHM

Mai multe tipuri de plăți

Diferitelor clienții le place să plătească în moduri diferite, iar Hostiso vă permite să le îmbrățișați pe toate


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso Câteva cuvinte

La Hostiso găzduirea web are loc extrem de rapid, cu securitate și fiabilitate. De asemenea, oferă superioritate tehnică. De aceea ar trebui preferat Hostiso.

34 Comentarii

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
EXPERIENȚĂ ORIBILĂ!
Acești oameni sunt MINCĂTORI!

Au refuzat să-mi dea detaliile serverului meu pentru a-mi crea propriul site web, sunt suficient de competent să le gestionez pe cont propriu. Cu toate acestea, ei au refuzat să-mi dea detaliile, chiar și după ce am solicitat o rambursare! Ce face asta? Ele oferă 10 dolari pentru prima lună, obții ceea ce plătești aparent. A trebuit să cer o rambursare o dată și apoi să o cer de două ori. Răspunsurile lor sunt pregătite să fie sincere, dar apoi încep să-ți ceară detaliile actuale ale serverului, parolele, vor informațiile de conectare socialengine.com, parolele și informațiile respective ar trebui să fie CONFIDENȚIALE! Nu ar trebui să-ți ceară astfel de informații personale !!!!!
ANT-ÎNCREDERE!

Când am refuzat să ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com este cea mai bună găzduire SocialEngine
Acestea sunt cele mai bune servicii pentru SocialEngine, bine informate. Sunt foarte fericit cu ei. vi le recomand cu drag. cel mai bun în cel mai bun.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Cea mai bună companie de găzduire SocialEngine din lume
Deci, după ce ne-am mutat de la 2-3 gazde, am găsit în sfârșit gazda perfectă!

Suport pentru grăsimi și, cel mai important, ei știu cum să lucreze cu SocialEngine, cum să configureze servere pentru servere SocialEngine ...

Foarte recomandat !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Găzduire și asistență SocialEngine rapidă și mai bună
Acestea oferă într-adevăr nu numai cea mai bună găzduire pentru SocialEngine, ci unul dintre cele mai bune suporturi pentru SocialEngine. Dacă doriți să găzduiți SocialEngine, hostiso.com este cel mai bun loc

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
Una dintre cele mai bune companii de găzduire, asistență rapidă și viteză rapidă a site-ului :)
Una dintre cele mai bune companii de găzduire, asistență rapidă și viteză rapidă a site-ului. Fac toate transferurile, configurarea, optimizările gratuit și asistența este cu adevărat TOP !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
Îmi găzduiesc site-urile web de câțiva ani fără probleme
Am găsit că Hostiso.com este extrem de susținător, ajută la orice problemă cu scripturile, oferă instalare gratuită, configurare și optimizare și multe altele ...

Totul merge foarte bine și nu am avut nevoie să folosesc niciunul dintre serviciile lor de asistență de vârste. Hostiso este mult mai bun decât oricare dintre concurenții săi.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
cel mai bun
Hostiso are cel mai bun suport tehnic vreodată! Băieții sunt prietenoși, deștepți și rapid să răspundă la orice întrebare sau să rezolve orice problemă.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Găzduire web de top cu care să te ocupi - Respect mare pentru Hostiso
Am început să folosesc serviciile Hostiso acum 5 luni, cu o înregistrare simplă a numelui de domeniu. Acum am mai multe nume de domenii găzduite pe site-ul dvs. și care utilizează serviciul dvs. de e-mail. Aș dori să laud răspunsul dvs. prompt la problemele noastre în special, chiar și noaptea târziu! Profesionalismul și atitudinea dvs. de lucru vă vor oferi cu siguranță ALTITUDINE!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Îmi place Hostiso ca gazdă web plătită
Îmi place această gazdă decentă. Echipele lor tehnice și administrative au fost întotdeauna disponibile pentru a ne ajuta cu orice ne-a trebuit și pentru a face din tranziția către serverul lor o experiență lină. Aș vrea să vă găsesc băieți cu mult timp în urmă.

Multumesc Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Suport amabil receptiv.
Sunt cu Hostiso de un an și nu am nicio reclamație cu privire la modul în care funcționează site-ul meu. Totul funcționează lin și rapid. Asistența este rapidă și în răspunsuri. Pentru un preț nu atât de ridicat, primesc servicii de găzduire cu adevărat de calitate și am vrut doar să le mulțumesc personalului pentru asta, băieți!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.